Broadway’s KPOP Shares Final Casting for Upcoming Fall Run

The upcoming Broadway production of KPOP has set its final cast, led by K-pop singer Luna. The show will previews at the Circle in the Square Theatre October 13 ahead of a November 20 opening night.

Marina Kondo, Joshua Lee, and Lina Rose Lee are joining the previously announced cast, which will feature Dear Evan Hansen star Zachary Noah Piser and Hamilton‘s Eddy Lee as well as Julia Abueva, Major Curda, Jinwoo Jung, Jiho Kang, Amy Keum, James Kho, Jully Lee, Timothy H. Lee, Abraham Lim, Kate Mina Lin, Aubie Merrylees, Patrick Park, and John Yi. 

From the K-pop world, Spica and Keembo’s Bo Hyung Kim, Miss A’s Min Young Lee, and U-KISS’ Kevin Woo will also take the stage…READ MORE