English Spanish German Japanese Portuguese (Brazil) Chinese (Simplified)
Select Your Language

Contact Us in New York

Broadway Inbound manages The Broadway Collection and is the wholesale ticketing source for all Broadway Collection shows. If you have questions about the program, the shows, accessing marketing assets, press inquiries, or wish to register as a buyer, please contact us at the office most convenient for you.

We look forward to helping you bring more travelers to Broadway.

tel +1 212-302-0995
520 8th Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Broadway Inbound
Bob Hofmann

Vice President

bob@broadwayinbound.com
Allison French

Director of Sales

allison@broadwayinbound.com
 
Rommy Nalon

International Sales Mgr.

rommyn@broadwayinbound.com
Peter Waugh

Domestic Sales Mgr.

peterw@broadwayinbound.com
Jered Fournier

Sales & Events Mgr.

jeredf@broadwayinbound.com
Press
Imagine Communications

tel +1 212-922-1961

Elizabeth Hatry - International and Domestic Press Account Executive
elizabeth@imagine-team.com
Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com
Kristy Thai - Domestic Press Coordinator
kristy@imagine-team.com

Our International Offices

United Kingdom/Ireland
MADE

tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel
Australia/New Zealand
Continental Europe
Lieb Management

tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de
Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de
Brazil / Argentina / Chile
BEB

tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Silvia Luise Hackmann
silvia@beb.tur.br
Julienne Gananian - PRESS
julienne@beb.tur.br
Japan
Access Inc.

tel +81 (0)3-3242-1051

Takashi Ichikura/一倉 隆
takashi.ichikura@access-jp.jp
China
Contineo Marketing

+86 21 5132 1890

Iris Wang - PRESS
iris.wang@contineomarketing.cn
Lydia Zhou - PRESS
lydia.zhou@contineomarketing.cn